CR Ocean Engineering Worldwide Agents

ShippingRoutes_CROEShould you need to find out more on how our technology can help with your S02 scrubbing needs,
please email nconfuorto@croceanx.com or call him at: +1 (973) 455-0005.

Below, a list of our Worldwide Agents.

 

CR Ocean Engineering China PartnersCHINA: 
HIPSON
13 Building No. 300 Shuangqiao Road
Shanghai, China, 200129, China
Mr.  William Cui, +86 1862 182 5650 (cell phone)
william@hipson.biz 

CR Ocean Engineering Cyprus PartnersCYPRUS:
M.I.E. SERVICES LTD.
Fameline Building
1-3 Spatharikou Street
4004 Mesa Yeitonia, Limassol, Cyprus
Mr. Michael Ajini, +357 99 403835
m.ajini@mieserv.cy.net

 

BALTIC, NORTH SEA & NORWEGIAN SEA:
PONTUS NORDIC Oy
Ollinkuja 9
Fl-20960 Turku, Finland
Mr. Mauri Monnonen,
+358 (400) 518 901
mauri.monnonen@pontusnordic.fi 

FRANCE:
SAS JR SEA EQUIPMENT
25 bis. Route du Fort de l’Eve,
44600 Saint Nazaire, France
Mr. Joël Renier  +33 (6) 30 86 43 73
Contact@jr-sea-equip.com

 

CR Ocean Engineering GreeceGREECE:
EUPLOIA DRYDOCKS & SERVICES
18 Posidonos Avenue
17674 Kallithea, Greece
Mr. Charis Valentakis, Office +30 (210) 940 0660
Mobile +30 (694) 485-5985
valentakis@euploia.eu
www.euploialtd.eu

 

CR Ocean Engineering Italy and MonacoITALY & MONACO:
STELIO BARDI SRL
Via delle Primule 101
16148 Genova (GE), Italy
Mr. Stelio Bardi, +39 (010) 376 0750
stelio@sb-group.it
www.sb-group.it

CR Ocean Engineering KoreaKOREA:
KM Innovations Inc.
Office #1120, 34, Sajik-ro 8-gil, Jongno-gu
Seoul, 03174, Republic of South Korea
Mr. James  Lee, Managing Director,
+82-10-3368-0917
jameslee@kminno.com
www.kminno.com

 

 

CR Ocean Engineering JapanJAPAN:
THE CHINA & JAPAN MARINE INDUSTRIES LTD
4-12-3 Shimoyamate-dori Chuo-ku
Kobe, Hyogo 650-0011 Japan
Kazumi Hagimori, 81-90-7100-1794
hagimori@sai-g.co.jp

 

CR Ocean Engineering MexicoMEXICO:
ESVA SOLUTIONS
Enrique Diaz de Leon 2221, Colonia Jerdines del Country,
CR44210 Guadalajara Jalisco, MEXICO
Mr. Edgar Esqueda   + 52 1 333 4828 401
edgar.esqueda@esvasolutions.com

CR Ocean Engineering SpainSPAIN:
NUEVA INSIMAR
Avenida del Ejercito, 19-1o
15006 Coruña, SPAIN
Rafael Cerrato   +34 981 28 83 11
insimar@insimar.com

CR Ocean Engineering TaiwanTAIWAN:
LAUREL GATHER CORPORATION
10F-1, No. 400, Sec. 2, Bade Rd.,
Songshan Dist., Taipei City 10556 Taiwan R.O.C.
Capt. Hong-Ju Chen  +886 (937) 046 968
captchen@lgc.tw

CR Ocean Engineering TurkeyTURKEY:
ESKO DENIZCILIK TICARET LTD. STI.
Menekse Sok, Deluxia Suits, A Block, Kat 11, Daire 143,
Atasehir Istanbul, Turkey
Mr. Erhan ESINDUY, +90 (532) 012 02 04
eesinduy@eskomarine.com.tr

CR Ocean Engineering USAUSA:
AMERICAN SHIP REPAIR COMPANY
1011 38th St.
Brooklyn, NY  11219
Peter Gianopulos   +1 (917) 560-3360
peterg@asrny.com

CR Ocean Engineering ArgentinaARGENTINA:
TURBOGEN SRL
Lugones 1851/53, Buenos Aires
Zip Code 1430, Argentina
Ing. Pascual Mario Ruffa   +54 911 44407867
turbogenmario@gmail.com

SINGAPORE:
HEXA PACIFIC PTE. LTD
205 Balestier Rd. #02-06 The Mezzo
Singapore 329682
Mr. Jimmy Chen
Mobile: +65 9187 3007
Tel: +65 6861 8286
sales@hexapacific.com

PERU:
AC3 CONSULTING
Lima Central Tower,
Avenue el Derby 254
office 906-8,
Santiago de Surco, Lima.
Mr. Arsedio Carbajal Gonzales
Mobile (51) 99 844 3753
Office (051) 702 9340
acarbajalg@ac3consultores.coM

CR Ocean Engineering AustraliaAUSTRALIA:
WATMARINE ENGINEERING PTY LTD
34 Hope Valley Road, Naval Base,
WA, 6165, Australia
Mr. Peter Ivanac
Mobile +61 (401) 918 378
Peter.Ivanac@watmar.com.au

CR Ocean Engineering UkraineUKRAINE:
WorkForfuTure” (WFF) LLC
Office 1,  32,Akademician Glushko Ave.,
65121, Odessa, Ukraine
Office 178-N, 5, 1st Travnya str.
68002, Chornomorsk, Ukraine
Capt. Alexandr Chemersky
+38 (067)482-1760
+38 (048) 737-4870
info@workforfuture.com.ua